Your name:
Your email address:
Your phone number:
Comments:
Contact Us - MSQAA
    Contact Us
HIS WEBSITE IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION


If you are interested in forming part of this QAI Federation Chapter to post a
case study or simply would like to establish a  federation chapter in your
local area and need some guidance, feel free to contact us at any time:




























  • We want to hear from you on ways that we can continue to enhance
    your experience with MSQAA. For comments, suggestions and
    improvements on this web site, please send an email to:
    gabrielr@msqaa.org


Karis Holnagel is the main contact person from  QAI USA  that will help you
to start with your own QA Federation Chapter, you can contact her at:
Created by Gabriel Rodriguez
Copyright (c) 2006-2009.
MSQAA Federation Chapter.
Name
Email
Phone
Company
Max Leon
max.leon@accenture.com
+52(81)
8864-5102
Accenture
Gabriel
Rodriguez
gabrielr@msqaa.org
g.rodriguez.munoz@accenture.
com
+52 (81)
83060850
Accenture
MSQAA
Francisco
Rosas
juan.rosas@softtek.com
(52) 818 153
2643
Softtek
Leticia
Barceinas
leticia.barceinas@softtek.com
+52 (81) 818
153 2107
Softtek
Arturo
Martinez
amartinezr@softtek.com
(52) 818 153
2104
Softtek
Denisse
Vega
dvega@dextratech.com
denisse_vega@msqaa.org
1811514377
7
Dextra
Technologies
German
Che
german_che@msqaa.org
+ 52 (81)
8888 6264
Accenture
Name
Email
Phone
Karis Holnagel
KHolnagel@QAIWorldwide.org
407)363-1111,
Extension 128